Skip to main content

How do I view a project that is shared with me?

To view a shared project, create a free SeekOut account. Click the link, enter your details, set a password, and access the project.

Viewing a project that has been shared with you requires a free SeekOut account. A coworker with a SeekOut license can share a link to a project with you. Click on the link, enter your name and email address, then create a password.

Click Done to set up your account. You will be taken to the project page automatically.
​
Once completed, you may view the shared project in the projects tab(left) under "Shared"

Note: Availability of this feature depends on your plan. If it’s not visible in your account and you’d like more details, please reach out to your dedicated CSM or contact [email protected]

Did this answer your question?